Provincial Football Associations

BCPFA Logo revised for print

British Columbia (BC) Provincial Football Association (BCPFA)

Website: www.bcpfa.com

President: Frank Naso

Technical Director: Jerry Friesen, technicaldirectory@bcpfa.com

Football Alberta new logo web
Football Alberta
Percy Page Centre, 11759 Groat Rd. Edmonton, AB T5M 3K6

Tel: (780) 427-8108 Fax: (780) 427-0524

Website: www.footballalberta.ab.ca

President – Jay Hetherington, jhetherington@rdpsd.ab.ca

Executive Director – Brian Fryer, bfryer@telus.net

Technical Director – Tim Enger, tenger@telus.net

Administrative Coordinator – Sally Ferrero, admin@footballalberta.ab.ca

 

football sask logo 2009

Football Saskatchewan

Website: www.footballsaskatchewan.ca

President – Mike Humenny cm.humenny@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Office

1525 Ave P South, Saskatoon, SK

Phone: (306) 975-0827, Fax: (306) 975-1295

Executive Director – Jeff Yausie, jyausie@footballsaskatchewan.ca

High Performance Director – Cody Halseth, chalseth@footballsaskatchewan.com

Regina Office

1734 Elphinstone St, 3rd Floor, Mosaic Stadium

Tel: (306) 780-9239 Fax: (306) 780-9480

Director of Operations – Mike Thomas, mthomas@footballsaskatchewan.ca

Technical Director – Brendan Bennett bbennett@footballsaskatchewan.ca

football_mb_cmyk_vert_WEB
Football Manitoba    

506 – 145 Pacific Ave., Winnipeg, MB   R3B 2Z6

Tel: (204) 925-5769 Fax: (204) 925-5772

website: www.footballmanitoba.com

President – Brett Lesperance, president@footballmanitoba.com

Executive Director – Bill Johnson, executive.director@footballmanitoba.com

Technical Coordinator – Neil Hansen, technical@footballmanitoba.com 

Events Coordinator – Tyler Sikorski, events@footballmanitoba.com

Finance Manager – Christina Segismundo, finance@footballmanitoba.com

Logo+TeamOntario_small

Ontario Football 

The Royal Distributing Athletic Performance Centre

(Marden Field House)

30- 7384 Wellington Rd.. Guelph, ON   N1H 6J2

Tel: (519) 780-0200
Toll Free: 1-888-313-9419
Fax: (519) 780-0705

Website: www.OntarioFootball.ca

President – Don Edwards, president@ontariofootball.ca

Executive Director – Tina Turner, director@ontariofootball.ca

Technical Director – vacant, technical@ontariofootball.ca

FootballQuebec small

Football Québec

Olympic Stadium – 4545 Avenue Pierre de Coubertin, CP 1000, Station M, Montréal, QC H1V 3R2

Tel: (514) 252-3059 Fax: (514) 252-5216

website: www.footballquebec.com

President: Bob Mironowicz, mtrox@sympatico.ca

Executive Director – Jean Charles Meffe, jeancharles@football.qc.ca,

Technical Coordinator – Frederick Verville, info@football.qc.ca

Development Officer – Martin Roy, mroy@football.qc.ca

Football_NB_Logo_JPEG

Football New Brunswick

215 Carriage Hill Drive
Fredericton, NB   E3E 1A4

Tel: 506.260.2993

Fax: 506. 357.2098

Website : www.footballnewbrunswick.nb.ca

President – Lisa Harlow president@footballnb.ca

Executive Director – Josh Harris, ExecutiveDirector@footballnb.ca

Technical Director – Kevin Jones, TechnicalDirector@FootballNB.ca

Director of High Performance – Chris Hopkins, HP@FootballNB.ca

Program Director – Emma Hicks, ProgramDirector@FootballNB.ca

Football-Nova-Scotia-(vertical)

Football Nova Scotia

5516 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS   B3E 4N5
Tel: (902) 454-5105           Fax: (902) 455-2382

President: Gary Linthorne, watersedge@eastlink.ca

Executive Director – Karen Ouellette kouellette@footballnovascotia.ca    ext. 343

Technical Director – Jason Warren, jwarren@footballnovascotia.ca    ext. 377

Program Director – Bryce Fisher, bfisher@footballnovascotia.ca     ext. 379

NL logo_300

Football Newfoundland and Labrador

3 Elgin Drive

Paradise, NL    A1L 1G5

(709) 770-9312

Website: www.footballNL.ca

President: Brian Hillier, president@footballnl.ca

football_pei2

Football Prince Edward Island

40 Enman Crescent,

Charlottetown, PEI        C1E 1E6

Tel: (902) 368-4262   Fax: (902) 368-4548

Website: www.peifootball.ca/

President: Shaun Matheson, matheson_shaun@yahoo.com

Executive Director: Glen Flood, gflood@sportpei.pe.ca

This post is also available in: French

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-32815106-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');