Members: Provincial Football Associations

British Columbia Provincial Football Association (BCPFA)

Website: www.bcpfa.com

Executive Director : Keith Ryan

executivedirector@bcpfa.com

Football Alberta

Website: www.footballalberta.ab.ca

Executive Director: Tim Enger

tenger@telus.net

780-427-8108

Football Saskatchewan

Website: www.footballsaskatchewan.ca

Executive Director: Jeff Yausie

jyausie@footballsaskatchewan.ca

Saskatoon Office: 306-975-0827

Regina Office: 30 -780-9239

Football Manitoba    

Website: www.footballmanitoba.com

Executive Director: Bill Johnson

executive.director@footballmanitoba.com

204-925-5769

Ontario Football 

Website: www.OntarioFootball.ca

Executive Director: Tina Turner

director@ontariofootbball.ca

519-780-0200

or Toll Free: 1-888-313-9419

Football Québec

Website: www.footballquebec.com

Executive Director: Jean Charles Meffe

jeancharles@football.qc.ca

514-252-3059

Football New Brunswick

Website : www.footballnb.ca

Executive Director: Jamie Price

executiveDirector@footballNB.ca

506-260-2993

Football Nova Scotia

Executive Director: Karen Oulette

kouellete@footballnovascotia.ca

902-454-5105

Football Newfoundland and Labrador

Website: www.footballNL.ca

President : Tom Fleming

president@footballnl.ca

709-330-6489

Football Prince Edward Island

Website: www.peifootball.ca/

Executive Director: Glen Flood

gflood@sportpei.pe.ca

902-368-4262

This post is also available in: French