Provincial Football Associations

BCPFA Logo revised for print

British Columbia (BC) Provincial Football Association (BCPFA)

Website: www.bcpfa.com

President: Frank Naso

Technical Director: Jerry Friesen, jerry.friesen@shaw.ca

Football Alberta new logo web
Football Alberta
Percy Page Centre, 11759 Groat Rd. Edmonton, AB T5M 3K6

Tel: (780) 427-8108 Fax: (780) 427-0524

Website: www.footballalberta.ab.ca

President – Jay Hetherington, jhetherington@rdpsd.ab.ca

Executive Director – Brian Fryer, bfryer@telus.net

Associate Executive Director – Tim Enger, tenger@telus.net

Technical Director – Taylor Stiles, techdirector@footballalberta.ab.ca

Administrative Coordinator – Sally Ferrero, admin@footballalberta.ab.ca

 

football sask logo 2009

Football Saskatchewan

Website: www.footballsaskatchewan.ca

President – Ed Bankowski

Saskatoon Office

1525 Ave P South, Saskatoon, SK

Phone: (306) 975-0827, Fax: (306) 975-1295

Executive Director – Jeff Yausie, jyausie@footballsaskatchewan.ca

High Performance Director – Cody Halseth, chalseth@footballsaskatchewan.com

Regina Office

1860 Lorne Street, Regina, SK   S4P 2L7

Tel: (306) 780-9239 Fax: (306) 525-4009

Director of Operations – Mike Thomas, mthomas@footballsaskatchewan.ca

Technical Director – Brendan Bennett

football_mb_cmyk_vert_WEB
Football Manitoba    

506 – 145 Pacific Ave., Winnipeg, MB   R3B 2Z6

Tel: (204) 925-5769 Fax: (204) 925-5772

website: www.footballmanitoba.com

President – Robert Baillie, rbaillie@mymts.net

Executive Director – vacant, executive.director@footballmanitoba.com

Technical Coordinator – Neil Hansen, technical@footballmanitoba.com 

Finance & Admin. Manager – Laura Restiaux, programs@footballmanitoba.com 

Logo+TeamOntario_small

Ontario Football 

The Royal Distributing Athletic Performance Centre

(Marden Field House)

30- 7384 Wellington Rd.. Guelph, ON   N1H 6J2

Tel: (519) 780-0200
Toll Free: 1-888-313-9419
Fax: (519) 780-0705

Website: www.OntarioFootball.ca

President – Don Edwards, president@ontariofootball.ca

Executive Director – Tina Turner, director@ontariofootball.ca

Operations Director – Chalene McLeod, operations@ontariofootball.ca

Director of Marketing & Promotions – Josh Prior, marketing@ontariofootball.ca

NCCP Coordinator – Ryan Clutterbuck, nccp@ontariofootball.ca

FootballQuebec small

Football Québec

Olympic Stadium – 4545 Avenue Pierre de Coubertin, CP 1000, Station M, Montréal, QC H1V 3R2

Tel: (514) 252-3059 Fax: (514) 252-5216

website: www.footballquebec.com

President: Bob Mironowicz

Executive Director – Jean Charles Meffe, jeancharles@football.qc.ca,

Technical Coordinator – Frederick Verville, info@football.qc.ca

Football_NB_Logo_JPEG

Football New Brunswick

215 Carriage Hill Drive
Fredericton, NB   E3E 1A4

Tel: 506.260.2993

Fax: 506. 357.2098

Website : http://footballnb.pointstreaksites.com

President – Lisa Harlow president@footballnb.ca

Executive Director – Josh Harris, ExecutiveDirector@footballnb.ca

Technical Director – Chris Hopkins, TechnicalDirector@FootballNB.ca

Director of Non-Contact Programs – Bill Murphy, pbmurphy@rogers.com

Football-Nova-Scotia-(vertical)

Football Nova Scotia

5516 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS   B3E 4N5
Tel: (902) 454-5105           Fax: (902) 455-2382

President: Keith Skiffington

Executive Director – Karen Ouellette kouellette@footballnovascotia.ca

High Performance Director – Jason Warren jwarren@sportnovascotia.ca

Flag Football Coordinator – Shannon Noel flag@footballnovascotia.com

NL logo_300

Football Newfoundland and Labrador

3 Elgin Drive

Paradise, NL    A1L 1G5

(709) 770-9312

Website: www.footballNL.ca

President: Brian Hillier, president@footballnl.ca

Football PEI LOGO

Football Prince Edward Island

40 Enman Crescent

Charlottetown, PE,   C1E 1E6

Tel: (902) 368-4262 Fax: (902) 368-4548
Website: www.peifootball.ca/

President: Shaun Matheson matheson_shaun@yahoo.com

Executive Director – Glen Flood gflood@sportpei.pe.ca

This post is also available in: French