WWC 2017 – Schedule / Results

June 24 – Game Day 1

Time

Home

 

Away

 

Links

11:30 a.m. PT,

2:30 p.m. ET

Finland (3)  21 Great Britain (4)  27 Stats
3:30 p.m. PT,

6:30 p.m. ET

United States (1)  29 Mexico (6)  0 Stats
7:30 p.m. PT,

10:30 p.m. ET

Canada (2)  31 Australia (5)  6 Stats

 

June 27 – Game Day 2

Time

Home

 

Away

 

Links

11:30 a.m. PT,

2:30 p.m. ET

Australia (5)  10 Mexico (6)  31 Stats
3:30 p.m. PT,

6:30 p.m. ET

United States (1)  48 Finland (3)  0  Stats
7:30 p.m. PT,

10:30 p.m. ET

Canada (2)  35 Great Britain (4)  0  Stats

 

June 30 – Game Day 3

Time

Home

 

Away

 

Notes / Links

11:30 a.m. PT,

2:30 p.m. ET

Finland (3)  35  Australia (5)  0 Fifth place game Stats
3:30 p.m. PT,

6:30 p.m. ET

 Great Britain (4)  8 Mexico (6)  19 Bronze medal game Stats
7:30 p.m. PT,

10:30 p.m. ET

 United States (1)  41 Canada (2)  16 Gold medal game Stats

This post is also available in: French

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-32815106-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');