Women’s National Team


Established in 2020, the IFAF Women’s World Championship takes place every four years featuring top senior women’s players from around the world.

Canada’s Women’s National Team has finished second in all of their appearances at this event. Team Canada looks to win their first World Championship at the 2021 tournament.


A list of Women’s National Team Alumni can be found HERE

Past Results

Year Rank
2017 Silver United States 41-16 Canada
2013 Silver United States 64-0 Canada
2010 Silver United States 66-0 Canada

Past Events

This post is also available in: French